Eman Schools 2010-2011 Student Council Winners!

On October 28, 2010, in Services, by Mia Sankari


Alhamdulilah, the ballots have been counted and the winners are:

5th & 6th Grade Student Council

President:  Noor A.

Vice-President:  Asmaa M.

Treasurer: Amir S.

Secretary:  Ezzeldeen E.

Student Representatives:  Fatima H. & Essa S.

8th Grade & Up Student Council:

President: Iman M.

Vice-President: Nouha M.

Treasurer: Kyce H.

Secretary:  Dania S.

Student Representatives:  Dana A. & Camila A.