Staff

Superintendent & Principal (Allisonville Rd.):

Principal (Lantern Rd. & Fishers Landing), Asst. Principal (Allisonville Rd.):

  • Ms. Mia Sankari, M. Ed.   msankari@emanschool.net

Asst. Principal- Lantern Rd.

  • Ms. Faiza Hotiana, M. Ed.  fhotiana@emanschool.net

Teachers:

  • Pre-K- Ms. Heba Zeza hzaza@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K- Ms. Melissa Pryor  mpryor@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K, KG, 1st and 2nd Arabic/IS/Quran- Ms. Rehab Mahmoud   rmahmoud@emanschool.net
  • KG-Ms. Madeline Karmel mkarmel@emanschool.net
  • KG-Ms. Hafsah Khan hkhan@emanschool.net
  • First Grade- Ms. Lindita Saitovski lsaitovski@emanschool.net
  • First Grade- Ms. Jennifer Pattison  jpattison@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade- Ms. Beth Riddle briddle@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade-Ms. Jill Alexander  jalexander@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Alexis Gibson agibson@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Abbey Cantwell acantwell@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade- Ms. Heather Hayner hhayner@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade-Ms. Ashley Didion adidion@emanschool.net
  • Fifth Grade-Ms. Karen Weber  kellinghausen@emanschool.net  
  • Fifth Grade- Ms. Katie Milbrath kmilbrath@emanschool.net
  • Computers & IT Support- Sr. Sadia Muneer smuneer@emanschool.net
  • MS L. Arts – Sr. Haya Ahmad hahmad@emanschool.net
  • MS Science, HS Biology- Ms. Tabitha Mclain tmclain@emanschool.net
  • HS Science- Mr. Anthony Park  apark@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Social Studies Mr. Philip Lamancusa plamancusa@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Math – Ms. Lindsay Simon  lsimon@emanschool.net
  • HS Math – Mr. Ibrahim Aly  ialy@emanschool.net
  •  MS & HS Math – Ms. Maha Houran mhouran@emanschool.net
  • MS Social Studies & Writing- Ms. Amanda Stricker  astricker@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS -Language Arts-Ms. Anna Margaret Greene agreene@emanschool.net
  • Physical Education & Health- Ms. Makenzy Tibbot  mtibbot@emanschool.net
  • ART Teacher (4th-12th Grades)- Sr. Madiha Siraj  msiraj@emanschool.net
  • Behavioral Therapist-Sr. Sara Heiliger  sheiliger@emanschool.net
  • Islamic Studies- Sr. Wessam Arab warab@emanschool.net
  • Arabic & IS- Enas Elmehy  eelmehy@emanschool.net
  • Arabic- Br. Adel Abdelrazak  aabdelrazak@emanschool.net
  • Arabic & Quran – Br. Hany Ahmed  hahmed@emanschool.net
  • Quran, Arabic & IS- Dr. Mohammed Ismail  mismail@emanschool.net
  •  Quran- Alaa Samaro  asamaro@emanschool.net

Administrative Staff:

  •  Office Administrator- Lantern Rd. Enas Abbas  eabbas@emanschool.net
  • Office Administrator- Landings- Mona Houran  mhouran2@emanschool.net
  •  Office Administrator- Allisonville- Shazia Haq  shaq@emanschool.net
  • School Accountant- Mr. Amr  Elzanati (Allisonville Rd. Campus)  accounting@emanschool.net