Superintendent:

Principal:

  • Ms. Mia Sankari, M. Ed.  msankari@emanschool.net

Asst. Principal- Lantern Rd.:

  • Ms. Faiza Hotiana, M. Ed.  fhotiana@emanschool.net

Asst. Principal- Allisonville Rd.:

  • Mr. Ya’qub Gledhill, M. Ed.  ygledhill@emanschool.net

Teachers:

  • Pre-K- Ms. Heba Zaza hzaza@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K- Ms. Melissa Pryor  mpryor@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K-Ms. Rachele Morrison rmorrison@emanschool.net
  • Pre-K, KG & 1st Grade Arabic/IS/Quran- Ms. Rehab Mahmoud   rmahmoud@emanschool.net
  • Kindergarten-Ms. Audrey Coots acoots@emanschool.net
  • Kindergarten- Ms. Mona Houran mhouran2@emanschool.net
  • First Grade-  Ms. Amylynn Faulstich afaulstich@emanschool.net
  • First Grade- Ms. Jennifer Pattison  jpattison@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade- Ms. Beth Riddle briddle@emanschool.net
  • Second Grade-Ms. Jill Alexander  jalexander@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Alexis Gibson agibson@emanschool.net
  • Third Grade- Ms. Abbey Cantwell acantwell@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade- Ms. Heather Hayner hhayner@emanschool.net
  • Fourth Grade-Ms. Ashley Didion adidion@emanschool.net
  • Fifth Grade-Ms. Karen Ellinghausen  kellinghausen@emanschool.net  
  • Fifth Grade- Ms. Katie Milbrath kmilbrath@emanschool.net
  • Computers & IT Support- Ms. Sadia Muneer smuneer@emanschool.net
  • IT Support- Mr. Hisham Nafiseh IT@emanschool.net
  • MS L. Arts – Ms.Haya Ahmad hahmad@emanschool.net
  • MS Science- Ms. Tabbetha McLain tmclain@emanschool.net
  • MS/HS Science- Ms. Adrienne McCarthy amccarthy@emanschool.net
  • HS Science-  Ms. Vickie McLaughlin vmclaughlin@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Social Studies -Ms. Andrea Short ashort@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Math – Ms. Lindsay Simon  lsimon@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS Math -Mr. Mustafa Soylemezo msoylemezo@emanschool.net
  • MS Social Studies & Writing- Ms. Amanda Stricker  astricker@emanschool.net
  • MS & HS -Language Arts-Ms. Anna Margaret Greene agreene@emanschool.net
  • Physical Education-Ms. Tammy Wagner twagner@emanschool.net
  • PE Education/Athletic Director- Mr. Yazan Shehadah yshehadeh@emanschool.net
  • Art Teacher (1st-10th Grades)- Ms. Deanna Harris  dharris@emanschool.net
  • Social Worker Ms. Sabrina Heeren sheeren@emanschool.net
  • Librarian- Ms. Lisa Nafiseh lnafiseh@emanschool.net
  • Arabic, Islamic Studies & Quran- Ms. Wessam Arab warab@emanschool.net
  • Arabic & IS- Ms. Enas Elmehy  eelmehy@emanschool.net
  • Arabic, IS & Quran- Mr. Akram Nada anada@emanschool.net
  • Arabic- Mr. Adel Abdelrazak  aabdelrazak@emanschool.net
  •  Islamic Studies- Dea Ajdini dajdini@emanschool.net 
  • Islamic Studies – Raya Tlaib  rtlaib@emanschool.net
  • Quran & Arabic- Ms. Alaa Samaro  asamaro@emanschool.net

Administrative Staff:

  •  Office Administrator- Lantern Rd.- Ms. Rabia Talha  rtalha@emanschool.net
  • Office Administrator- Landings- Ms. Susan Zeni szeni@emanschool.net
  •  Office Administrator- Allisonville- Ms. Shazia Haq  shaq@emanschool.net
  • School Accountant- Mr. Amr  Elzanati (Allisonville Rd. Campus)  accounting@emanschool.net